Qiang Jin Jiu Places

This list is from one of the author’s notes in chapter 131. Some of them have not appeared yet, while some that will appear might not be listed here yet. The explanation for this will be posted during the chapter itself in the author’s notes.

List to be updated as the translation progress; names might change too.
Glossary for characters HERE.

Six Prefectures of Zhongbo

Cizhou, Dunzhou, Duanzhou, Dengzhou, Chazhou, Fanzhou
* Huaizhou and Hezhou are not under Zhongbo’s jurisdiction
* Yuzhou, Baimazhou, and Qinzhou are in Juexi

Eight Cities of Qudu

Quancheng, Dancheng, Chuncheng, Chuancheng, Dicheng, Jincheng, Wucheng, Cuocheng

Five Commanderies of Qidong

Cangjun, Chijun, Cejun, Chujun, Bianjun

Twelve Tribes of Biansha

(As of chapter 131)
Liaoying (Eagle), Gouma (Horse), Hanshe (Snake), Changjiu (Vulture)

Camps of Libei

(As of chapter 131)
Changzhu, Bianbo, Shayi (Sand #1), Sha’er (Sand #2), Shasan (Sand #3), Three Great Training Divisions of Liuyang